Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kavita Monga who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from Delhi for Marriage



Sakshi
Age: 45 Years


Neetu
Age: 42 Years


Sanjna Kumari
Age: 46 Years

Member Profile Description of Kavita Monga, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002506]


Total Photos of Kavita : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
If you can be good life patner, then contact me now. I am very serious person who love to live life happily. I enjot a lot and love in living life as a fun, but yes I am serious too. I have no brother I have two sisters, but are married and sattled abroas. I was also sattled earlier but right now I am separated with my hubby and looking for second husband. I love hill stations very much, If you can take me to any hill station every year then only contact me.... just kidding..


Username kavita1
User first name Kavita
User last name Monga
Gender Female
Birthday 25.02.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110019
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Hindu
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Movies, Internet, Party
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Job Working in a Call Center
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, Saudi Arabia, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 21391
Popularity 27.95
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Atul Male 39 20.02.2024, 22:46:08
Razz Singh Male 24 16.02.2024, 11:11:54
Amit Sharma Male 35 10.02.2024, 12:30:41
Tejas Rupareliya Male 29 25.01.2024, 00:56:41
Lokesh Sekar Male 34 26.12.2023, 19:53:38
Aditya Smith Male 43 17.12.2023, 08:03:17
Nandish Cn nandu Male 27 15.12.2023, 20:53:39
Sneh Gupta Male 22 12.12.2023, 16:28:13
Mukesh Agrawal Male 31 27.11.2023, 23:00:05
Deepak Kumar Male 47 25.11.2023, 14:37:17
Saurabh Male 25 16.11.2023, 11:12:19
Shanker Awal Male 45 09.10.2023, 09:25:46
Dev Goswami Male 35 03.10.2023, 14:30:09
Neeraj Bhushan Male 52 30.09.2023, 00:25:58
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 65 Next