There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sushil Sushil who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Pune for Marriage

Imran Hyder
Age: 45 Years

Anirban Dutta
Age: 39 Years

Sameer Sameer
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Sushil Sushil, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000003277]

Total Photos of Sushil : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
i am just so silent caring and loving need a wife who can real make my life and i promise i shall full fill all the desires of her heart want to give all happiness and joy to her she should be caring for my mother thats it
Username galesushil
User first name Sushil
User last name Sushil
Gender Male
Birthday 21.11.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Marital status Divorced
City Pune
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 410401
Children None
Profile Created By Self
Body type Average
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Protestant
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Hobby playing guitar
Interests Animals/Pets, Billiards / Pool / Darts
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job hotel management
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 32
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 595
Popularity 1.14
[Send message]  

Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kissme4u Kissme4u Female 33 19.12.2014, 18:27:05
Ruchika Female 35 08.12.2014, 16:37:32