Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Navin Arora who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Hanumangarh,rajasthan for Marriage

Gautam Singh
Age: 33 Years

M.Mubeen Aqib
Age: 39 Years

Alvin Baby
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Navin Arora, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000003949]

Total Photos of Navin : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
i am very cool type of person who really lovewith wife but she has joined god path and leave the family after 3 years of marry and i allow him because she was very happy in that life ....

i will be same for upcoming partner ..because love is beyond the limit

Username naveenlota1985
User first name Navin
User last name Arora
Gender Male
Birthday 18.01.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Marital status Divorced
City Hanumangarh,rajasthan
States/Province Rajasthan
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 335513
Children None
Profile Created By Self
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Hobby cricket,singing
Interests Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera, Outdoors, Politics, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bangali
Job school
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Dark-blonde, Golden
Seeking eyes color Black, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 985
Popularity 2.80
[Send message]  

Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mirabel Moses Female 64 19.06.2018, 19:08:18
Amogh Smm Male 44 25.01.2016, 17:18:11
Sansan Sansan Female 31 15.03.2015, 10:46:54
Sarita Female 44 11.03.2015, 14:19:54