One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Saran Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Thirunelveli for Marriage



Suresh
Age: 30 Years


Narendra pratap Singh
Age: 40 Years


Prasath
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Saran Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004424]


Total Photos of Saran : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
i like good life partner and good friend then i like arts. please share about your self contact me ...I am looking for a person who can understand and love me. I am looking for a life time relationship please contact ###


Username saran505
User first name Saran
User last name Kumar
Gender Male
Birthday 01.09.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Marital status Divorced
City Thirunelveli
States/Province Tamil Nadu
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 628005
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Slim
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby cricket, chess,valley ball
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Boxing / Wrestling, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Malyalam
Job instrumentation
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Indonesia, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Yemen
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Auburn, Golden
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Non-believer
Seeking age 18 - 30
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'3" (160cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 627
Popularity 3.28
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Nirmala Female 51 11.08.2015, 15:32:43
Anbuselvan Male 33 20.06.2015, 18:12:37
Tannu Female 42 03.05.2015, 22:23:44