Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Anil Thakur who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Chandigarh for Marriage



Phani Vallabhareddy
Age: 37 Years


Shakir Khan
Age: 33 Years


Namit Namit
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Anil Thakur, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005554]


Total Photos of Anil : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Hello every one.. I am simple and open more minded person..I mostly spend my life abroad.. I belive in friendship..cos every relationship start from friendship..if good understanding with each others..then we will plan abt future..I seen Dis site a lots profiles.. But any one can give me a answer" what is relationship or marriage?


Username anilthakur
User first name Anil
User last name Thakur
Gender Male
Birthday 27.02.1971
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Chandigarh
States/Province Punjab
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 146001
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 80 lbs (36kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby love
Interests Arts / Crafts, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Food and Wine, Music - Pop / R&B, Reading, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Job self-employed
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Ivory Coast, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Indonesia, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, North Korea, South Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, , Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, , Nigeria, Niger,, Oman, Pakistan, , Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, , Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, , Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe, , Montenegro
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2419
Popularity 6.51
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Chandrika P.P. Female 63 28.11.2021, 21:37:42
Jaykr Shankar Male 50 25.11.2019, 22:12:51
Parul Rani Female 40 17.09.2019, 22:12:57
Fidelia Fred Female 25 01.07.2019, 04:07:33
Afsaz Afsaz Female 29 30.06.2019, 04:03:29
Mirabel Moses Female 63 19.06.2018, 19:08:55
Washburn Cynthia Female 39 12.03.2016, 03:44:13
Joylen Treya Female 42 05.03.2016, 17:06:41
Shashi Female 44 29.02.2016, 22:20:06
Kanchan Female 44 24.02.2016, 00:03:10
Gitz Female 45 14.01.2016, 13:28:08
Anna Clement Female 65 14.01.2016, 00:55:31
Joyy evans Female 34 11.01.2016, 17:12:48
Ameeta Female 43 10.01.2016, 14:15:29
simran kaur Female 37 06.01.2016, 21:12:26
Pages : [1] 2 3 Next