Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Amrit Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Delhi for Marriage



Ranjan Singh
Age: 39 Years


Hemant Tanksale
Age: 55 Years


Madan Mohan.
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Amrit Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005602]


Total Photos of Amrit : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Hi.dear I’m Amrit from Delhi...I’m searching good looking partner.... No age bar....,..................


Username 1313113
User first name Amrit
User last name Singh
Gender Male
Birthday 07.12.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110089
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 80 lbs (36kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Watich horror movies...long drive.... Bike raceing
Interests Food and Wine, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Religion, Sports (Playing), Volleyball / Basketball, Water Sports
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Engineering
Known languages Hindi, Punjabi
Job Yes
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Sikh, New Age
Seeking age 35 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 663
Popularity 3.48
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Stella Anurak Female 49 14.09.2015, 10:04:32