Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Prashant c Gaddi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Male from Belgaum for Marriage



Ravi Dhar
Age: 44 Years


Muhammad Siddiqui
Age: 56 Years


Amit Paras
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Prashant c Gaddi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006484]


Total Photos of Prashant c : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am kind,joyfull person who loves his family.I want to live happily and would like my family to be happy.I got married in June 2012,my beloved wife died after giving birth to male twins which are now under my in laws care and I want to take care of them.Any person who will be wife will get everything she needs from me & my family.


Username Prashant1
User first name Prashant c
User last name Gaddi
Gender Male
Birthday 21.11.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Marital status Widowed
City Belgaum
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 590001
Children 2
Profile Created By Self, Sibling
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Beautiful
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Music,Gardeing,Movies,siight seeing
Interests Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Food and Wine, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Nature, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages Hindi, Marathi, South Indian
Job Working in Hospital
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Canada, United States, Fiji, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, South Africa, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, , Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, , Niger, Nigeria, North Korea,, , Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, , Qatar, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, , Somalia, South Korea, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, , Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 42
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 270 lbs (122kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2128
Popularity 3.29
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mariam Usman Female 31 03.11.2018, 09:30:18
Joylen Treya Female 44 07.03.2016, 22:18:48
Lindabbb Arbiti Female 35 29.12.2015, 12:24:07
Precious Drogba Female 33 28.12.2015, 16:34:37
Anjali Tiwari Female 40 27.12.2015, 04:19:20
Zee Zain Male 41 21.12.2015, 07:55:53
Prabha Aggarwal Female 37 21.12.2015, 04:12:16