If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Mushtaq Khan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Amin Gul
Age: 54 Years


Chokkalingam
Age: 40 Years


Model Msraj
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Mushtaq Khan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007374]


Total Photos of Mushtaq : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
i am mushtaq khan.i am a govt job in delhi I self "mushtaq khan" . i am a simple boy !
Want to a real life partner for marry ...
everybody i believe that loves of life ,, Because a true love itís a true life . . . Selfish person is alone in the world , I am not a selfish person or neither a denger , I am a true lover . . .
All of the best


Username MUSHTAQKHAN
User first name Mushtaq
User last name Khan
Gender Male
Birthday 01.12.1965
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Marital status Single
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110037
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby reading
Interests Animals/Pets, Reading, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education High school
Known languages Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
Job govt.job
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school
Seeking religion Muslim
Seeking age 33 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 616
Popularity 3.99
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Lindagreat Wardwood Female 42 12.06.2020, 23:21:41
Afsaz Afsaz Female 28 28.03.2019, 16:55:11
Mariam Usman Female 27 06.11.2018, 08:50:30