Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ferdi Dinand who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Jakarta for Marriage



John Jdkg
Age: 45 Years


Pandith
Age: 48 Years


Prasoon Mishra
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Ferdi Dinand, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007797]


Total Photos of Ferdi : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Love with honest.... it is me. I’m a simple man, i dont like if you lievto me, so be jonestly every time. Dont ever comfort me with lie, but you can hurt me with telling truth. Love a life and never hurt the love.
Looking for some one who can love me like i love her.


Username Ferdi
User first name Ferdi
User last name Dinand
Gender Male
Birthday 18.09.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Marital status Divorced
City Jakarta
States/Province Jakarta
Country Indonesia
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Sport and music
Interests Arts / Crafts, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Mountaineering, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Country, Nature, Politics
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Engineering
Known languages English
Job Engineering
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, Indonesia, Israel, Mexico, Russian Federation, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Belief in God, Catholic, Christian, Protestant
Seeking age 18 - 36
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 550
Popularity 2.39
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Lar Joga Female 41 19.01.2020, 16:07:25
Afsaz Afsaz Female 27 29.03.2019, 21:23:03
Kamya Female 41 03.02.2019, 21:33:22
Mariam Usman Female 27 03.11.2018, 10:19:53
Kara Garrick Female 25 03.01.2018, 16:52:51