One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Amit Paras who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Janardhanan
Age: 47 Years


Avi Johar
Age: 34 Years


Vijay Singh
Age: 45 Years

Member Profile Description of Amit Paras, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008865]


Total Photos of Amit : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am a genuine and loyal partner will love you till my life and looking a partner who s loyal n very sweet and I could be live her like as ( GHAR JAMAI). I can take care of her I love her by my heart becoz I am very sensitive and caring and dying to marriage to a sweet person.


Username Amit040524
User first name Amit
User last name Paras
Gender Male
Birthday 05.12.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Marital status Single
City Mumbai
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP ##
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby singing acting gyming sports cooking
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Boxing / Wrestling, Cooking, Cycling, Food and Wine, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Outdoors, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Spanish
Job unemployed
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, Fiji, India, , United Arab Emirates, United States
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1677
Popularity 3.10
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 45 27.01.2019, 21:33:18
Rishu Arora Female 39 14.11.2017, 16:08:35
Harshada Female 48 09.09.2016, 12:30:48
Nancy Paul Female 49 05.09.2016, 12:42:08
Poornima Rathore Female 30 05.09.2016, 10:58:48
Mona Sharma Female 53 03.09.2016, 17:36:48
Dolly Pathak Female 39 03.09.2016, 08:49:01
Anna Mandy Female 32 31.08.2016, 23:37:21
Promila Female 46 24.08.2016, 15:43:02
Senaa Female 35 19.08.2016, 02:02:57