Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shakir khan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from delhi for Marriage



Taposh Day
Age: 52 Years


Francis Fernandes
Age: 41 Years


Nadeem
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Shakir khan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000921]


Total Photos of Shakir : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
MY name is shakir khan and i living from delhi


Username shakir_khan
User first name Shakir
User last name khan
Gender Male
Birthday 14.08.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Single
City delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110075
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 80 lbs (36kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby cricket
Interests Cricket
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu
Job Engineer
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, , Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, , Nigeria, Niger,, Oman, Pakistan, , Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, , Qatar, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, , Somalia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe, , Montenegro
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Muslim
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'3" (160cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 80 lbs (36kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1038
Popularity 4.09
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Narrendra Daawanni Male 50 11.01.2016, 23:44:26
Santosh Santosh Male 39 29.11.2015, 18:57:17
Narender Poonia Male 34 21.11.2014, 20:33:21
Jit Kan Male 40 28.10.2014, 01:33:23
Haroon shaikh Male 51 24.10.2014, 14:08:34
Mohammad Sazid Male 40 21.09.2014, 10:06:04
najn mst Male 45 04.09.2014, 03:47:42
Tanya Female 35 28.08.2014, 16:08:29
Hamidel mehdi Female 34 28.11.2013, 19:54:59
Bob Bob Male 57 23.09.2013, 09:57:40
Natasha Kapoor Female 33 07.09.2013, 10:50:08
Ttgarg garg Female 32 14.08.2013, 10:34:30