Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sonia Chauhan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Female from Ghaziabad for Marriage



Lartisha Leonard
Age: 32 Years


Nancy Ukasla
Age: 35 Years


Sumita Singh
Age: 52 Years

Member Profile Description of Sonia Chauhan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010602]


Total Photos of Sonia : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi...I am a independent,smart and beautiful girl... looking for a person who can understand me... I want to share the truth of my life and ie I had overian cancer.. due to which my both overies and utrus is being removed...i had undergone chemo therepy as well.. but now i am perfectly fine.. my all test reports are fine... i get my tests done on a regular basis.
Username soniachauhan14
User first name Sonia
User last name Chauhan
Birthday 14.08.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Parents
Country India
States/Province Uttar Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 201014
City Ghaziabad
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Thakur
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Lecturer
Hobby cooking
Interests Animals/Pets, Cooking, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Literature / History, Reading, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Punjabi, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 32 - 38
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 145 lbs (66kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 4549
Popularity 22.79
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sankh raj yadav Yadav Male 26 15.08.2018, 15:20:59
Shashi Kanth Male 38 13.08.2018, 14:02:02
Dheeraj Kumar Male 27 02.08.2018, 11:05:32
Abhijit Majumdar Male 32 29.07.2018, 09:24:36
Vikash Kumar Male 26 24.07.2018, 19:51:13
Ram Male 30 20.07.2018, 22:13:31
Moha Mack Male 44 20.07.2018, 19:21:43
Sirji Male 60 16.07.2018, 08:04:50
Shankar Shank Male 26 15.07.2018, 15:48:55
Jayesh Sanjanwala Male 48 14.07.2018, 15:47:06
Karanarjun Kaushik Male 25 07.07.2018, 06:32:44
Nadeem Male 28 02.07.2018, 15:52:33
Pardeep Dahiya Male 33 26.06.2018, 23:04:06
Girish Male 42 25.06.2018, 21:47:41
Manish Soni Male 30 16.06.2018, 11:03:35
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 15 Next