Ego, anger, craze, suspiciousness are one of the main cause of the separation of a married couple these days and lead to divorce marriage. One should get rid of these hidden enemies to avoid the second marriage in the life and live happily. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Robert Eric who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Hyd for Marriage



Kamlesh Jha
Age: 28 Years


Ganesh 5198 Ganesh
Age: 31 Years


Vinay Kotangale
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Robert Eric, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010680]


Total Photos of Robert : 4
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: "...Hello there, I am Robert, trainer by profession and Christian(Believer) by religion. I love to live life to its fullest but within limits. I love to be with my family, friends. I am straight forward, simple. I love to talk. Cook, play with kids. I am very creative by nature and hate dishonesty. People say I am Talkative, Handsome by heart. In my family itís me, my mom. Dad and two younger brothers. I am looking for a person who has three things *Hands to hold me when I am falling*To stop me if I am in the wrong way and show me the right path*Mind to understand me, take proper decisions in life for her and her family’s betterment. I believe she should have the heart to love, care and feel for me and my family. Coming to my Job I am a Business Analyst by profession. Right now I am a Team Lead in an International Health Care Industry. As i said before i want a person who is not going to be perfect, but the one who can make the relationship perfect. A person who understands what step she needs to take in different situation, to make her and the family’s life worthwhile. She should know her priorities at different ends and should not neglect the family. She should understand me and stand by me when i need her and correct me if i am wrong. She should understand her responsibilities and try to fulfill them I believe marriage is not between two people but two families and even she should understand this...."
Username roberteric
User first name Robert
User last name Eric
Birthday 23.08.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Large/Broad
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Telangana
PIN Code/ ZIP 500015
City Hyd
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Job Team Lead
Hobby Music and browsing
Interests Food and Wine, Music - Rock
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Belief in God, Catholic, Christian, Protestant
Seeking age 28 - 32
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 178
Popularity 1.40
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mirabel Moses Female 59 20.06.2018, 18:42:20
Tanisha Female 25 01.02.2018, 16:04:34
Kara Garrick Female 23 03.01.2018, 17:00:51
Soma Female 39 22.12.2017, 14:04:28
Madhvi Female 35 20.11.2017, 17:04:44