Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Madhvi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from Amritsar for Marriage



Kavita
Age: 34 Years


Single Lady
Age: 48 Years


Suchitra
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Madhvi , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011801]


Total Photos of Madhvi : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Hello and thanks for exploring my details, I am very much here for finding a new partner and not for just a time pass. So all who just come to net for passing time and flirting please excuse me. And yes if you are serious then you are most welcome send me your details and let me see if we can be together or not. Thanks a lot!


Username madhvi
User first name Madhvi
Gender Female
Birthday 11.02.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Divorced
City Amritsar
States/Province Punjab
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 143001
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Music, Cinema, Outdoor and lots of fun
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Shopping, Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, French
Job Own Boutique
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, Nepal, Oman, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, Brazil, China
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 13486
Popularity 25.81
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Anil Verma Male 42 20.03.2023, 17:05:26
Vikas Svikas Male 36 11.03.2023, 17:04:35
Hardik Male 44 08.03.2023, 21:10:10
Durairaj Pilliyar Male 47 04.03.2023, 12:07:36
Subrat Ray Male 48 20.02.2023, 14:33:08
Veejai Patil Male 41 26.01.2023, 14:31:12
Sandeep Male 46 08.01.2023, 16:10:50
Krishna Kohli Male 34 03.01.2023, 06:56:50
Shyam Kumar Male 33 03.01.2023, 05:19:08
Akash Sethi Male 38 26.12.2022, 20:11:05
Mujeeb Khan Male 40 16.12.2022, 10:08:32
Sourav Ganguly Male 39 07.12.2022, 02:55:46
Vikram Singh Male 29 01.12.2022, 23:29:58
Guri Singh Male 37 30.11.2022, 17:27:22
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 65 Next