Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of N.. Noori who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Namita
Age: 41 Years


Goodness Goodlady
Age: 26 Years


Nita Hundekari
Age: 51 Years

Member Profile Description of N.. Noori, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000021297]


Total Photos of N.. : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am living with my 11 Years Old Daughter after my divorce and now looking for a partner who can give us love and care. I do not have any more demands and can adjust with you in any way, also I don’t mind to change my city to live with my partner anywhere. It has become very difficult feeling lonely all the time.

I will like to find a partner who is understanding, loving, caring and honest. And who can also love me and my daughter equally.

It is important to get to know each other first so you can message me and we can talk about anything you wish to know, even about my past marriage, experience or life.

UPDATE: I am not receiving any messages from members. If you are serious are want to talk then message me on telegram. My ID: Nadira_Noori


Username Noori
User first name N..
User last name Noori
Gender Female
Birthday 30.09.1989
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Divorced
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110057
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Curvy
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Religion Belief in God
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Classical Dancing, Listening to Music, Watching Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Reading Books, Love
Interests Arts / Crafts, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Dance / Electronic, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu
Job Housewife
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar, Vaish, Thakur, Asian, White, South-Indian, Other
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Humanist, Other
Seeking age 20 - 60
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 4384
Popularity 85.28
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Prashant Male 49 07.08.2022, 12:59:51
Mohd Mobeen Male 21 28.07.2022, 01:20:01
Ram Male 47 26.07.2022, 19:11:16
Karthy Male 36 26.07.2022, 13:11:53
Amit Kumar Male 45 24.07.2022, 07:08:25
Sathish Kumar Male 42 20.07.2022, 15:54:08
Sundar Kumar Male 33 19.07.2022, 00:59:09
Aaditya Choudhary Male 23 18.07.2022, 20:12:31
Infinity Infinite Male 28 18.07.2022, 13:34:22
Kumar Vijay Male 34 18.07.2022, 09:59:32
Pirthivi Chauhan Male 35 18.07.2022, 06:18:39
Salman Prince Male 28 16.07.2022, 17:50:38
Vikas Male 41 15.07.2022, 17:59:31
Dharmesh Chaudhary Male 37 11.07.2022, 04:51:27
Rajib Roy Male 24 05.07.2022, 22:03:34
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 13 Next