If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Satya One who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Visakhapatnam for Marriage



Abhinav Abhisek
Age: 31 Years


Veenu Sharma
Age: 41 Years


Charles Selvin
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Satya One, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010915]


Total Photos of Satya : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me:

This is Satya single simple male leading happy and peaceful Life
like to meet loyal understanding Independent female for Life Time Relationship Serious people can contact for more Info..
Place Language Country Age Not Important for me.
Thank You. Good Day...
Username Satya1
User first name Satya
User last name One
Birthday 06.06.1969
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Average
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 500015
City Visakhapatnam
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Telugu
Job Educare
Hobby reading ,fitness,music etc.
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Literature / History, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Nature, Reading, Restaurants, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Belarus, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Central African Republic, Fiji, Ghana, Greenland, Guatemala, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Kenya, , Malaysia, Nepal, Afghanistan, , Philippines, , Russian Federation, Singapore, South Africa, Thailand, Tunisia, United States, Yugoslavia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 36 - 48
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 150 lbs (68kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 238
Popularity 1.74
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 14:05:41
Rachna Behl Female 41 25.12.2017, 21:40:53
Soma Female 39 25.12.2017, 16:04:18
Madhvi Female 35 17.11.2017, 19:05:36
Blessing Drogba Female 24 28.03.2017, 23:53:12