Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Anup Sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Kolkota for Marriage

Arvind Verma
Age: 31 Years

Akash Roy
Age: 27 Years

Mayur Malik
Age: 32 Years

Rishi Sharma
Age: 25 Years

Member Profile Description of Anup Sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010977]

Total Photos of Anup : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Very soft polite on business and social services.also on other good activities.Well mannered.and sincere. I am spiritual.I do travellings.I became vegeterian from the last three years.Also on books and research matters.Occult matters. Please join my hand for always. Write me on my .
Username collaborate
User first name Anup
User last name Sharma
Birthday 01.01.1962
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
City Kolkota
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Bhojpuri, Bangali
Job Business
Hobby Many
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Nature, Religion, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Australia, Canada, Fiji, Germany, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kenya, South Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 187
Popularity 2.46
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Beulah Vincent Female 47 25.12.2017, 21:19:35
Soma Female 38 22.12.2017, 12:04:16
Suravi B g Female 48 23.11.2017, 19:28:02
Madhvi Female 35 21.11.2017, 10:04:56
Sarah Wilson Female 33 11.11.2017, 20:06:37
Jessica Lawson Female 23 07.04.2017, 17:29:31
Rishi Abilash Male 25 07.04.2017, 08:20:09
Hemant Jaa Male 28 06.04.2017, 23:40:56