Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kunal who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Chandigarh for Marriage



Aditya Singh
Age: 33 Years


Rakesh Jani
Age: 61 Years


Charles Selvin
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Kunal , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011042]


Total Photos of Kunal : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Originally from Chandigarh, I have been living in Gurgaon for 6 years. i have attained all my professional qualifications from US. I am 6 feet tall and moderately built. My fitness obsession helps me in keeping body fat at bay! My job as a AVP-IT has made me a patient man and improved my negotiation skills! My job also keeps me on my toes as I am always trying to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology landscape. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box.

Intelligence
Username kunal133
User first name Kunal
Birthday 01.01.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Chandigarh
City Chandigarh
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Eyes color Black
Religion Hindu
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Asstt. Vice President-IT
Hobby Travelling, Collection of Swiss Watches
Interests Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Food and Wine, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Mountaineering, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking age 24 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 214
Popularity 1.31
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 04.02.2018, 10:04:14
Soma Female 39 25.12.2017, 12:04:22
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 12:04:39
Poonam Beloshe Female 26 29.04.2017, 14:56:23