There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shashi Kanth who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Soumen Ganguly
Age: 36 Years


Munna Munna
Age: 42 Years


Christopher Lal
Age: 49 Years

Member Profile Description of Shashi Kanth, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011128]


Total Photos of Shashi : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I’m working in a private company has a stores management my father has expired and brother got married staying separately I’m staying along with my mom in a Rental house I’m looking for a good cultural girl simple to earth.
Username shashi14
User first name Shashi
User last name Kanth
Birthday 14.12.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560032
City Bangalore
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Marathi, South Indian, Telugu
Job store’s management
Hobby Traveling, Sports
Interests Computers / Internet, Cricket, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Politics, Reading, Theatre / Ballet
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 28 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 125 lbs (57kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 214
Popularity 2.06
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 02.02.2018, 17:04:32
Soma Female 39 23.12.2017, 17:05:33
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 15:04:01
Nisha Bananda v Female 35 24.04.2017, 19:28:31