Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Maan vala who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Widowed Male from Rajkot Gujrat for Marriage



Sandesh Jagtap
Age: 35 Years


Rahul
Age: 30 Years


Jha
Age: 33 Years


Ram Dwi
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Maan vala, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001122]


Total Photos of Maan : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am Simple and Honest Guys.I am Looking a Bold and Honest Lady for my Life
Username maanvala
User first name Maan
User last name vala
Birthday 03.02.1962
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Gujarat
PIN Code/ ZIP 360001
City Rajkot Gujrat
Marital status Widowed
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages Hindi
Job Business
Hobby Showping and Traweling
Interests Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Nature, Outdoors, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Australia, Fiji, Germany, Italy, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Norway, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Korea, Spain, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 120 lbs (54kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 674
Popularity 1.15
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Precious Drogba Female 26 24.12.2015, 06:55:48
Kat Tanya Female 52 25.10.2015, 20:36:30
Sansan Sansan Female 26 12.03.2015, 16:37:19
Ralli Akidy Female 22 26.09.2014, 17:55:35
Jessy phillips Female 57 17.07.2014, 21:37:49
Zainabv1 zainabbybe Female 31 04.07.2014, 16:02:48
Lenlen cruz Female 40 17.06.2014, 17:03:09
Hamidel mehdi Female 30 02.12.2013, 21:00:28
Juli ken Female 37 26.10.2013, 06:17:15
Prisca yak Female 22 12.10.2013, 04:50:48
Nita neal Female 56 05.10.2013, 15:55:45
Dhorich Rdonald Female 28 05.10.2013, 08:08:45
Gera LEVIN Female 47 24.09.2013, 11:04:59
Mariam ade Female 32 24.09.2013, 09:34:01
Priti Manchanda Female 36 20.09.2013, 07:13:19