There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ashish Shankar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Mukesh Rawat
Age: 33 Years


Raveendran GOPAL
Age: 46 Years


Gautam Ravi
Age: 21 Years

Member Profile Description of Ashish Shankar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011289]


Total Photos of Ashish : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am working in as SAP Consultant in IT industry.
currently residing in Hyderabad but basically belong to Lucknow, U.P
free to ask any thing.
Seeking few qualities in my partner
understanding
keep the family values
job profile any
Username Saxena1509
User first name Ashish
User last name Shankar
Birthday 15.09.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Telangana
PIN Code/ ZIP 500032
City Hyderabad
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job IT Consultant
Hobby Movies, Driving,
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, DIY, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS)
Seeking age 31 - 40
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 444
Popularity 2.59
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mahesh Kumar Male 38 01.10.2018, 22:45:37
Dimple Taneja Female 40 07.04.2018, 15:34:18
Nitu Srinivas Female 38 26.02.2018, 21:35:26
Tanisha Female 25 30.01.2018, 21:49:16
Nidhi Kotru Female 45 13.01.2018, 17:04:28
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 14:04:50
Madhvi Female 35 21.11.2017, 19:05:08
Sarah Wilson Female 33 11.11.2017, 20:59:14
Sampada Rani Female 27 11.11.2017, 11:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 06.11.2017, 19:34:01
Laddu Female 28 26.06.2017, 22:59:52
Ram Mandora Male 30 25.06.2017, 23:32:54