One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Nandu Purandare who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Solapur for Marriage



Ranjan Deb
Age: 39 Years


Robert Eric
Age: 37 Years


Jonwal Raju
Age: 51 Years

Member Profile Description of Nandu Purandare, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011611]



Total Photos of Nandu : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am physically handicap person left leg slightly affected due to polio but I can walk properly without any support. I am single My mother expired when I was only 3 days old and my father expired when I was 13 years old. I am not very rich but I am well qualified maharashtrian bramhin.
Username nandu123
User first name Nandu
User last name Purandare
Birthday 06.06.1963
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 413109
City Solapur
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Self Employed
Hobby Sufing Internet and watching cricket on television
Interests Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Food and Wine, Gardening, Nature
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 145
Popularity 1.13
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mariam Usman Female 25 03.11.2018, 10:09:58
Dimple Taneja Female 40 10.04.2018, 02:34:13
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 20:05:12
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 21:04:18
Rose Smith Female 28 21.11.2017, 18:04:46
Madhvi Female 35 21.11.2017, 16:04:11
Sampada Rani Female 26 10.11.2017, 16:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 06.11.2017, 10:34:02