If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Prakash Cht who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Siliguri for Marriage



Pankaj Yyy
Age: 21 Years


Ahmad Ansari
Age: 43 Years


Subhash Gurjar
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Prakash Cht, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012229]


Total Photos of Prakash : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a simple man and always believe in speaking truth.
Like to meet a female partner who believes in me and trust me unconditionally.Someone whom I can rely and give due respect to each other’s decision.Some one who give top priority to family values and strive to cultivate happines.To know more about me you may ask as many details as possible.I will be ready to provide you with my contact details too so that you can have uninterrupted exchange of views.
Username Bman
User first name Prakash
User last name Cht
Birthday 02.03.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
City Siliguri
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Personal business
Hobby Hiking
Interests Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, DIY, Movies / Cinema, Nature
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Canada, India, Nepal
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Khatri
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 40
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 90 lbs (41kg) - 115 lbs (52kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 158
Popularity 1.00
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 04.11.2017, 17:34:01
Geetanjali Sharma Female 37 02.10.2017, 18:21:48