Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Prem Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Delhi for Marriage



Mohd Arbaaz
Age: 32 Years


Channakrishna Reddy
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Prem Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012540]



Total Photos of Prem : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Simple and honest, looking for serious relationship/live in partner. Who is interest in travelling and wanted to fun just like me so the relationship can be long.

Girl should be honest and believe in simplicity

Please contact me






Username premmzr
User first name Prem
User last name Kumar
Birthday 06.08.1992
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110020
City Delhi
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Channel Sales
Hobby Travelling
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, DIY, Food and Wine, Gardening, Golf, Literature / History, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh
Seeking age 18 - 30
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 148
Popularity 1.13
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 08.04.2018, 02:34:34
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 10:05:11
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 19:05:01
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 16:04:48
Sampada Rani Female 27 08.11.2017, 16:34:01