Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rajesh Aditya who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Banglore for Marriage



Mridul pratap Singh
Age: 28 Years


Subodh Kumar
Age: 34 Years


Rakesh Kumar
Age: 50 Years

Member Profile Description of Rajesh Aditya, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012603]


Total Photos of Rajesh : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I want friendly partner
I m searching a good Understanding life partner I am a very simple down to earth person ,i am open minded male.if any interested pl z contI want good person with big heart, I hate liars,I donít like arrogant females, I like frank and smiley faces, I like taller female more than me.
Username Raj407
User first name Rajesh
User last name Aditya
Birthday 09.01.1991
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Full-figured
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 581349
City Banglore
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Actor
Hobby music, acting, film making, etc
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, India, Nepal, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 285
Popularity 1.66
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 09.04.2018, 00:34:34
Silena Santana Female 48 01.02.2018, 05:35:07
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 16:04:38
Chetana Female 38 02.01.2018, 15:44:58
Chander Krishnaswamy Male 44 30.12.2017, 22:20:00
Rachna Behl Female 41 23.12.2017, 23:09:23
Soma Female 39 22.12.2017, 10:05:32
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 16:04:08
Mini Female 28 19.11.2017, 14:51:58
Alor Biswas Female 54 19.11.2017, 11:11:54
Shinu Sood Female 32 14.11.2017, 16:36:48