Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Chetana who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from Bangalore for Marriage



Sneha Jena
Age: 44 Years


Savitri Berman
Age: 40 Years


Tulika Das
Age: 49 Years

Member Profile Description of Chetana , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012821]


Total Photos of Chetana : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I’m very soft spoken who enjoys travel meeting friends on the weekend painting but not often. I’m looking for a man who would respect me for what I’m and does not expect me to work. My ideal partner will be loving caring and understanding who loves to have kids and take care of the family as a responsible man should.
Username Padma2280
User first name Chetana
Birthday 22.10.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Female
Body type Cuddly
Profile Created By Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560019
City Bangalore
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages South Indian
Hobby Oil painting, experimenting with cooking
Interests Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Cooking, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Politics, Religion, Restaurants, Shopping, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, India, United States
Seeking marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 40 - 45
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 175 lbs (79kg) - 210 lbs (95kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 5923
Popularity 44.05
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dpinakar Dutta Male 42 30.11.2018, 14:11:13
Bharat Usa Male 60 29.11.2018, 09:23:53
Srinath Kumar Male 56 28.11.2018, 09:59:06
Sirji Male 60 24.11.2018, 05:39:50
Manickam Rajendran Male 36 21.11.2018, 15:02:34
Kumar midhun Male 41 19.11.2018, 19:37:16
Adarsha Sharma Male 28 15.11.2018, 10:09:43
Murali Ramakrishna Male 32 14.11.2018, 14:17:37
Swayambhu Mohapatra Male 45 12.11.2018, 19:26:07
Kishore Tr123 Male 33 12.11.2018, 19:16:23
Ramesh2 Male 29 12.11.2018, 06:39:28
Milan Pinto Male 43 06.11.2018, 16:17:30
Pavan Balagam Male 25 03.11.2018, 21:18:38
Amay Singh Male 37 28.10.2018, 04:59:53
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 17 Next