Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Mayur Sadaye who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Malvan for Marriage



Mannuu123456
Age: 40 Years


Nitesh Goyal
Age: 29 Years


Sahil Srivastava
Age: 40 Years


Bharath Bharath
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Mayur Sadaye, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013071]



Total Photos of Mayur : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am happy person at all time and mostly try to enjoy every moment of my sweet life which is god gifted to us. i am waiting her in my life to enjoy every second in our life.
we have small family me my mom and my dad one sister have got already married.
Username mayur123
User first name Mayur
User last name Sadaye
Birthday 07.02.1992
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Meghalaya
PIN Code/ ZIP 416606
City Malvan
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Mechanical engineer
Hobby create new things, play cricket,
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Literature / History
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 133
Popularity 2.66
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Poornima Rathore Female 24 11.04.2018, 12:37:32
Dimple Taneja Female 40 08.04.2018, 15:34:13
Nehaaa Singhh Female 30 09.02.2018, 19:07:21
Amudha Srinivasan Female 36 31.01.2018, 19:39:55
Praveen Sachan Male 24 31.01.2018, 11:45:10
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 10:04:19