There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Namrta who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Shenaz Shaikh
Age: 39 Years


Kemi Amdalah
Age: 33 Years


Nikita Das
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Namrta , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000017883]


Total Photos of Namrta : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Guys, what to say about me here in this place will be very less for me to explain about myself. I am an ocean of qualities and there is lot to understand for you about me. In the nut shell I tell you I am a good human being, kind and having good sense of humor. I always respect others irrespective of his/ here financial status. I love nature very much. having all these good properties I am still alone, sound strange na.. but it is true. I do not have any companion or partner to share my life moments, joys and sorrows. Haamnn..!
So I am here on this second marriage portal to find my companion, my partner if any one can be. My would be should be a good human being, kind a non-smoker and non-alcoholic person to whom I can love a lotttt.....!


Username namrta
User first name Namrta
Gender Female
Birthday 18.10.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Divorced
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110019
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Music, Movies and Hill station tours
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, Bangali
Job Working
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Christian
Seeking age 25 - 45
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 14750
Popularity 30.01
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Anilkumar Parsi Male 41 09.03.2024, 21:15:57
Manish Dhiraj Male 33 19.02.2024, 22:41:12
Amit Sharma Male 36 10.02.2024, 17:09:01
Atul Male 39 10.02.2024, 01:06:08
Nitish Sharma Male 41 03.02.2024, 15:43:43
Tejas Rupareliya Male 29 25.01.2024, 01:03:58
Rahul Asif Male 35 20.01.2024, 06:50:22
Narayan Singh Male 39 19.01.2024, 20:34:31
Sandeep Male 47 15.01.2024, 21:36:24
Zafar Hassan Male 48 29.12.2023, 13:32:29
Siddharth Mahajan Male 31 27.12.2023, 09:38:32
Eillu Tillu Male 34 23.12.2023, 18:16:13
Subrato Das Male 33 22.12.2023, 08:01:45
Sneh Gupta Male 22 12.12.2023, 18:48:38
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 60 Next