If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Niket Dalvi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Johnson
Age: 45 Years


Sunil Jangir
Age: 27 Years


Shrijeet Thakur
Age: 23 Years

Member Profile Description of Niket Dalvi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013584]


Total Photos of Niket : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am looking for someone Single / Married / Divorced / Saperated WOMAN / GIRL with whom I cam be satisfied with friendship, Dates and Long term relationship.

I am also available for secret relationship if someone needs.
Username niketdalvi
User first name Niket
User last name Dalvi
Birthday 12.06.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Petite
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400018
City Mumbai
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job working
Hobby Dating, Friendship, Picnic,
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Martial Arts, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Country, Nature, Outdoors, Religion, Shopping
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 55
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 172
Popularity 2.34
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 03.01.2019, 11:33:44
Dimple Taneja Female 41 07.04.2018, 16:34:20