Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rajat Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Lucknow for Marriage



Jack Herley
Age: 36 Years


Subodh Kumar
Age: 34 Years


Pappu k Das
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Rajat Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013955]



Total Photos of Rajat : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: hi so am rajat from India Utter Pradesh and city Lucknow and am not show the religon i want to muslim and sikh panjabi or inter religon .loving nature and caring nature. i want to partner that are other cominity my life i like very much muslim lady women girl very much.
Username rajat148
User first name Rajat
User last name Singh
Birthday 04.03.1990
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Sibling
Country Indonesia
States/Province utterpradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP +91
City Lucknow
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job self
Hobby trevilling movie
Interests Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Nature
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Nepal, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Bahrain, Brazil, Chile, China, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Russian Federation
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Brown, Brunette, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, Bald
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 170 lbs (77kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 90
Popularity 1.13
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 27.12.2018, 16:34:19