It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of K m Umer who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Married(Muslim Religion Only) Male from Chennai for Marriage



Pankaj More
Age: 34 Years


P Lohiya
Age: 46 Years


Sreekanth Reddy
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of K m Umer, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014032]



Total Photos of K m : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am employed working as a consultant in a company out of India. For this second marriage, my parents, my wife and her family are all aligned and doing with their acceptance.
Family & relationships
I live with my family-parents, will be In Sha Allah, do my best to address your requirements in this aspect

I would like someone who is educated and can understand me well, vice versa. Live In Sha Allah, together happily. Would be able to provide separate accomodations In Sha Allah. Will be frank and true and expect the same
Username Kquest
User first name K m
User last name Umer
Birthday 12.06.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
City Chennai
Marital status Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Children 3
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Muslim
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil
Hobby Net surfing, books
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking religion Muslim
Seeking age 28 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 63
Popularity 0.81
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
No registered member has seen this profile yet
However, many other visitors have seen this profile