Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Pardeep Dahiya who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Delhi for Marriage

Simran Sidhu
Age: 31 Years

Age: 40 Years

Raju Dev
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Pardeep Dahiya, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014156]

Total Photos of Pardeep : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Am simply boy I am looking nice am like simply girl ya women looking nice Dil se na colour se Jo Sacha pyar kre SB hum dono ak dushre ki feeling ko samjhe Jo mujhe apna life partner banaye bs sacha pyar kre humnse or m bhi unse
Username dahiya_p84
User first name Pardeep
User last name Dahiya
Birthday 05.02.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self, Parents, Sibling, Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110060
City Delhi
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Accountant
Hobby Playing cricket
Interests Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Cooking, Cricket, Dancing, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 141
Popularity 2.18
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Adi Karan Male 34 08.01.2019, 11:09:02
Shinu Sood Female 32 25.12.2018, 19:09:25
Kamya Female 39 23.12.2018, 20:34:01
Rajesh Kumar Male 36 06.12.2018, 18:54:02
Rachna Behl Female 41 06.07.2018, 10:07:51
Vijeta Tanwar Female 32 27.06.2018, 17:52:40
Nehaaa Singhh Female 31 15.06.2018, 15:41:52