Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Dheeraj Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Delhi for Marriage

Manoj Gaur
Age: 37 Years

Kapil Sharma
Age: 39 Years

Subhajit Gupta
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Dheeraj Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014453]

Total Photos of Dheeraj : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i m honest smart boy from delhi.
i m single 27 yr old.
looking for lady any age.
i am unemployed.
interested women contact my no 880258675
my id ( lady ko mujhme interest ho aur mujhe apne sath apne ghar rakhne ko ready ho wahi mujhse contact kare.
only true lady
Username Dheeraj27
User first name Dheeraj
User last name Kumar
Birthday 07.06.1991
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110000
City Delhi
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages Hindi
Job fresher
Hobby net surfing , listen music , movies , eating , cooking etc.
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Nature, Shopping, Television / Radio
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 231
Popularity 1.90
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 25.12.2018, 16:34:45
Rajni Gupta Female 46 07.09.2018, 15:58:56
Rajesh Kumar Male 36 25.08.2018, 06:58:33
Alimatou Deng Female 22 13.08.2018, 15:45:57
Dolly Pathak Female 33 06.08.2018, 13:53:48