Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kalpesh Shah who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Ahmedabad for Marriage

Age: 34 Years

Surender Kumar
Age: 40 Years

Vivek Sharma
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Kalpesh Shah, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014884]

Total Photos of Kalpesh : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am working at Ahmedabad and my family lives at Mumbai I want a good friend.any one interested massage for my address ,I am open minded person, I am job in catering assistant manager, my work is very hard but I am happy to my job
Username KALPESH
User first name Kalpesh
User last name Shah
Birthday 12.06.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Gujarat
PIN Code/ ZIP Ahmedabad
City Ahmedabad
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
Known languages Hindi, Marathi
Job Catering
Hobby Cricket, movie, foodie
Interests Cooking, Cricket, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 35 - 50
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 97
Popularity 2.77
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 24.12.2018, 19:34:26
Mariam Usman Female 25 04.11.2018, 09:35:18
Rajni Gupta Female 46 18.10.2018, 16:36:40
Zoya Chahaya Female 41 13.10.2018, 19:33:51