Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of H singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Delhi for Marriage



Mukesh Agrawal
Age: 25 Years


Narayana Pati
Age: 34 Years


Akash Bhosale
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of H singh , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014941]


Total Photos of H singh : 4
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am too romantic. I like to spread happiness, i write romantic poems, i sing decently, both new and old songs. My work takes me to different places. when possible 3 times a week i play golf, and on weekends i go out of city on long drives, i like to do nishkam seva. I love to visit art gallaries, and concerts, go to movies and clubbing with friends. for more about me... hsinghngo at g male or me 9 eight eight eight 0 three four 5 six
Username hsinghngo
User first name H singh
Birthday 12.03.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Chandigarh
City Delhi
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 195 lbs (89kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, South Indian
Job Sr Manager in MNC
Hobby Golf, Poetry writing, Singing Songs, Visiting Art Gallaries, Week end traveller, Youth Hostel trek life member
Interests Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Religion, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 50
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 6'4" (193cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 160 lbs (73kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 81
Popularity 3.62
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Pakamon Kumar Female 29 02.11.2018, 22:44:16
Rachna Behl Female 41 20.10.2018, 22:03:26
Zoya Chahaya Female 40 13.10.2018, 20:04:10