Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Premavathy Madhanasekar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from Chennai for Marriage



Doraty Kazi
Age: 35 Years


Tulika Das
Age: 50 Years


Deepa Gautam
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Premavathy Madhanasekar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000015507]



Total Photos of Premavathy : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Single Graduate, with 20,000 - 25,000/- salary. Person should be baptized i am also working good lovable and take caring husband christian brown colored skin age below 35 yrs. Should be employed must be attached in gospel. If u accept for this please call my number. I want to talk separately over a phone. Dont play with this please take this as serious.good lovable and take caring husband christianmpremavathy
Username premachetpet1986
User first name Premavathy
User last name Madhanasekar
Birthday 10.10.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Female
Body type Cuddly
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600031
City Chennai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil
Job HR in IT Institute
Hobby singing, dancing, gardening, pet animals
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Dancing, Gardening, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - New Age, Nature, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching)
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking religion Christian, New Age
Seeking age 32 - 35
Seeking height 5'7" (171cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 450
Popularity 91.83
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mohan Kumar Male 34 13.02.2019, 14:12:36
Mahesh Sureshbabu Male 37 12.02.2019, 19:44:10
Gopi Nath Male 33 12.02.2019, 09:40:26
Sri Harsha Male 26 10.02.2019, 00:07:49
Shaik Riyan Male 29 09.02.2019, 03:52:49
Jai Pathak Male 43 07.02.2019, 08:43:13
Prajith Kumar Male 35 05.02.2019, 11:25:55
Karthick Male 30 05.02.2019, 01:16:56
Amit Patil Male 28 05.02.2019, 00:00:10
Fernandes Kistod Male 39 04.02.2019, 15:05:11
Deva Raj g Male 44 04.02.2019, 12:06:03
Naren Naren0717 Male 28 04.02.2019, 09:55:33
Ejaz Hussain Male 44 03.02.2019, 23:41:40
John Edward Male 31 03.02.2019, 14:09:20
Rama Rama Male 22 02.02.2019, 21:44:20
Pages : [1] 2 3 Next