Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sukanya who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Female from Kolkata for Marriage



Olga Maleeva
Age: 46 Years


Lar Joga
Age: 41 Years


Lartisha Leonard
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Sukanya , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000003643]


Total Photos of Sukanya : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am a down to earth lady and having family values. I am a modern era lady also who know all about women empowerment in this new age of technology. So I am looking for a life partner who is well established and know how to respect women and family members, who is literate at-least to have basic moral values. He must not be drinking or smoking. I have liquor drinking people and smoking men. Because after drinking man does not remain in sense and during smoking he looks like a steam engine and you know the days of steam engines are gone , now its electric engine and CNG engine time, anyways i am just kidding but my person should be teetotaler and should not have any bad habits. okay!


Username sukanya
User first name Sukanya
Gender Female
Birthday 19.06.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Marital status Divorced
City Kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Travelling and Music
Interests Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Not Working
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, Fiji, India, Nepal, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 26127
Popularity 63.63
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Neeraj kumar Neeraj Male 26 21.10.2020, 22:25:56
Salamon Mutia Male 41 19.10.2020, 18:54:54
Biswajit Dey Male 41 18.10.2020, 17:22:42
Sunil Kumar Male 47 29.09.2020, 14:58:42
Souvik Roy chaudhury Male 41 26.09.2020, 14:34:39
Aman Singh Male 60 25.09.2020, 16:02:09
Vks Male 61 20.09.2020, 23:18:19
Raj Kumar Male 21 15.09.2020, 11:02:45
Adnan Nehal Male 22 07.09.2020, 00:28:40
Bhavik Shah Male 35 05.09.2020, 04:22:01
Ankur Kalra Male 32 24.08.2020, 01:14:42
Devkumer Meheta Male 40 14.08.2020, 04:01:34
Jigs Panchal Male 41 02.08.2020, 15:53:38
Jakkampudi Srinivas rao Male 45 25.07.2020, 16:45:08
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 38 Next