If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Biswajit Roy who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Faridabad for Marriage



Pyare Lal
Age: 40 Years


Krishna Kola
Age: 43 Years


Piyush Sahu
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Biswajit Roy, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000022330]


Total Photos of Biswajit : 5
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
People claim to have discovered love like a hidden treasure. Love, on the other hand, takes many forms, and no two men or women are alike. Please respond as soon as possible as a result.


Username biswajitroy87
User first name Biswajit
User last name Roy
Gender Male
Birthday 12.08.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Faridabad
States/Province Haryana
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 121005
Children None
Profile Created By Self, Parents, Sibling, Friend/Close Relative
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Petite
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Travelling.
Interests Billiards / Pool / Darts
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Government sector.
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar, Vaish, Thakur, Asian, White, South-Indian, Other
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 6'6" (198cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1052
Popularity 3.97
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimpi Ramfal Female 36 05.09.2023, 11:32:08
Halima Abdel Female 26 05.04.2023, 22:24:28
Becca Samaan Female 27 10.03.2023, 13:47:26
Ashiyana Ina Female 56 18.02.2023, 23:37:40
Sudhakar Shammi Male 52 12.02.2023, 17:11:17