There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Pakhi Bhattacharya who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Widowed Female from Kolkata for Marriage



Geraldine Lorna
Age: 30 Years


Shomya
Age: 42 Years


Goodness Goodlady
Age: 25 Years

Member Profile Description of Pakhi Bhattacharya, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004810]


Total Photos of Pakhi : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Upright, witty,social. Would love n appreciate if my potential partner is intelligent, sensible,humorous n caring. Like to travel n is a foodie. I love myself the way I am. Similarly I appreciate n value people and allow them to be themselves. Love to talk on various subjects. Appreciate life, live n let live... Wish happiness for all


Username pakhibhattachary
User first name Pakhi
User last name Bhattacharya
Gender Female
Birthday 20.03.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Marital status Widowed
City Kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
Children 1
Profile Created By Self, Parents, Sibling, Friend/Close Relative
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Full-figured
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby reading,cooking,socializing, traveling
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Dancing, Food and Wine, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Watching), Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job teacher
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male, Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Mexico, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Catholic, Christian, Humanist, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5'7" (171cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 165 lbs (75kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 36308
Popularity 102.07
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sammy Rana Male 47 10.01.2021, 20:19:19
Raj Rajesh Male 35 01.01.2021, 22:30:24
Hardik Male 42 20.12.2020, 21:05:26
Basudeb Sarkar Male 34 17.12.2020, 13:28:49
Bhaswar Majumdar Male 41 16.12.2020, 16:15:28
Jaya kumar Male 33 08.12.2020, 12:26:15
Malay Deysarkar Male 46 28.11.2020, 19:31:01
Mrperfect Perfect Male 41 26.11.2020, 19:13:29
Saifulla Khan Male 39 17.11.2020, 20:36:22
Romi Chatterjea Male 35 05.11.2020, 04:26:18
Bhupender1986 Singh Male 34 27.10.2020, 07:47:39
Jai Pathak Male 45 18.10.2020, 08:57:04
Bhabani sankar Mishra Male 42 29.09.2020, 04:45:51
Souvik Roy chaudhury Male 41 26.09.2020, 14:34:52
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 53 Next