Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rahul Sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Ahmedabad for Marriage



Gopinath Gopinath
Age: 43 Years


JAYESH Puthhooram
Age: 40 Years


Anburaj Abraham
Age: 55 Years

Member Profile Description of Rahul Sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001563]


Total Photos of Rahul : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi! Myself Rahul Sharma from Ahmedabad. Im an Electrical Engineering. Im here in search of a true women for marriage. With whom i can spent my life. She should be gud character and well manner. Any age of women can contact me. If u r interested in me then contact me.
Username Rahul962
User first name Rahul
User last name Sharma
Birthday 16.03.1971
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Gujarat
PIN Code/ ZIP 382440
City Ahmedabad
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Thakur
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bhojpuri, Bangali, Tamil, Malyalam, Marathi, South Indian, German, French, Spanish, Arabic, Italian, Chinese, Portuguese, Russian, Japanese, Dutch, Greek, Korean
Job Engineer
Hobby Planting,Watching movies
Interests Animals/Pets, Boxing / Wrestling, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Gardening, Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Music - World, Nature, Shopping, Sports (Playing)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Australia, Canada, Chile, China, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Kenya, North Korea, South Korea, Nepal,, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Anglo Indian, Other
Seeking age 35 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1194
Popularity 1.29
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ravi Malhotra Male 43 07.01.2016, 23:20:01
Robin Male 37 13.06.2015, 15:46:17
Dominick2 Evence Male 42 06.03.2015, 18:01:17
Lartisha Leonard Female 33 29.12.2014, 21:49:21
Fatima Abdel Female 27 04.11.2014, 20:15:01
Carolinkofi Kofi Female 30 06.08.2014, 15:14:56
Kusum Rani Female 40 04.08.2014, 21:51:14
Somintha Crubb Female 33 01.08.2014, 11:36:37
Manisha Sharma Female 30 27.07.2014, 10:10:22
Lakshmi Female 43 12.07.2014, 09:48:19
Joyy evans Female 30 09.07.2014, 16:16:17
Lenlen cruz Female 41 17.06.2014, 17:19:10
Faith desrie Female 29 06.04.2014, 21:33:53
Geeta Raj Female 50 20.03.2014, 00:18:54
Pages : [1] 2 Next