There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kusum Rani who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from Kolkata for Marriage



Manasi Bhalekar
Age: 37 Years


Sonia Chauhan
Age: 37 Years


Kalpana Katakar
Age: 45 Years

Member Profile Description of Kusum Rani, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002544]


Total Photos of Kusum : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I am searching for a good husband here. I have got divorce one year back. I am living with my parents now. I have one sister she is happily married in Delhi. I can also settle any where in India. My parents are both retired from teaching I have done BA 1st year only and not completed my graduation. That is all about me.
Username kusumrani
User first name Kusum
User last name Rani
Gender Female
Birthday 05.09.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Marital status Divorced
City Kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Gardening, Music & Cooking
Interests Cooking
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi
Job House Wife
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 10605
Popularity 15.18
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Vikas Svikas Male 36 29.01.2023, 13:10:48
Jai Pathak Male 47 14.01.2023, 21:01:45
Sudhakar Shammi Male 51 11.01.2023, 22:21:10
Madhav Panchal Male 31 04.01.2023, 00:23:45
Akash Sethi Male 38 26.12.2022, 20:09:55
Lakshy singh Singh Male 32 22.12.2022, 10:40:11
Vikram Singh Male 29 14.12.2022, 13:04:37
Ranveer Male 29 16.11.2022, 23:56:14
Kumar Male 27 06.10.2022, 11:14:57
Vishal Kamtekar Male 30 05.09.2022, 17:18:05
Pasupula Mahesh Male 32 20.08.2022, 15:23:37
Sandeep Male 45 30.07.2022, 22:12:53
Nishant Shukla Male 39 13.03.2022, 11:52:30
Shahmi Rahim Male 30 10.03.2022, 06:32:45
Kirtidutt Kotipalli Male 31 02.02.2022, 23:42:41
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 30 Next