Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Suresh Mittal who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Siliguri for Marriage



Ranjan Kumar
Age: 41 Years


Dhiraj Choubey
Age: 31 Years


Harish Manohar
Age: 51 Years


Samit Roy chowdhury
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Suresh Mittal, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001722]


Total Photos of Suresh : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi I am cool & honest & searching for the same....in details will tell u later thanks for your sweet time.
Username Mittal
User first name Suresh
User last name Mittal
Birthday 08.04.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Siliguri
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Aggarwal
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Business
Hobby Cooking
Interests Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Motor Racing, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 26 - 36
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 736
Popularity 5.31
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ralli Akidy Female 23 15.04.2015, 21:06:23
Lartisha Leonard Female 32 30.12.2014, 15:17:24
Komal Srivastva Female 29 11.11.2014, 10:55:27
Later please Female 37 02.11.2014, 14:12:27
Joyy evans Female 30 13.03.2014, 05:25:19
Kady91 godfery Female 33 21.02.2014, 15:10:14
Vibha KHANNA Female 34 16.02.2014, 10:43:20