There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vgr Reddy who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Abdul Khadeer
Age: 48 Years


Deepak Mehta
Age: 43 Years


Sidharth Irwin
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Vgr Reddy, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002706]


Total Photos of Vgr : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am very simple honest person, i am having friendly manners. I am looking for very simple honest and straightforward girl, she will respect elders and she can understand family values.

Basically i am from middle class family, i know the importance of the Money as well as value of the relationship. so i am looking for well settled good family background girl. Those who are seriously looking for life partner those can contact me, then we will know each other.
Username vgreddy0948
User first name Vgr
User last name Reddy
Birthday 31.10.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 500001
City Hyderabad
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Construction Superisor
Hobby Playing Cricket and Cooking
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Country, Music - Rock, Nature, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 24 - 32
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 627
Popularity 1.15
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Priya Ammu Female 24 27.12.2015, 09:08:28
Sunny Pok Male 45 14.12.2015, 23:40:48
Shalini Kapoor Female 43 21.05.2015, 14:29:47
Lartisha Leonard Female 33 29.12.2014, 21:36:28
Nirmala Female 49 13.12.2014, 09:56:48
Fatima Abdel Female 27 04.11.2014, 20:03:32
Ramesh R RRC Male 40 02.09.2014, 13:01:50
Lucy Boczko Female 44 02.09.2014, 12:28:42
Kusum Sharma Female 31 01.09.2014, 21:28:59
Kavita Monga Female 37 01.09.2014, 14:01:53