One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sonu thakursab who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Hubli for Marriage



Suresh Kumar
Age: 32 Years


Amit Kumar
Age: 40 Years


Ayushman Dutta
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Sonu thakursab, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000323]


Total Photos of Sonu : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: simple person and expect the same
Username Pavan1979
User first name Sonu
User last name thakursab
Birthday 10.05.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 585103
City Hubli
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, Marathi, South Indian
Job Lawyer
Hobby many
Interests Boxing / Wrestling, Cooking, Cricket, Dancing, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 25 - 32
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 751
Popularity 0.79
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Peace James Female 26 07.10.2016, 21:21:01
Jiya Female 36 20.07.2015, 10:27:09
Charity Garrick Female 24 05.05.2015, 02:50:17
Ramya Female 40 11.08.2014, 10:26:37
Becca John Female 31 06.08.2014, 17:55:03
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 30.11.2013, 10:59:54
Dhorich Rdonald Female 28 07.10.2013, 07:43:52
Basavaraj Male 38 30.08.2013, 13:09:52
Vera micheal Female 31 05.03.2013, 18:46:00
Linlove2 linlov Female 31 07.02.2013, 16:45:41
Malala ibrahim Female 30 24.01.2013, 10:31:14
Pooja Choubey Female 37 18.01.2013, 05:44:06