Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rover who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Mushtaq Khan
Age: 52 Years


Satish453 Barman
Age: 32 Years


Vijay Yadav
Age: 29 Years


Harish Mehta
Age: 49 Years

Member Profile Description of Rover , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000349]


Total Photos of Rover : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Adventurous and easy going...was unlucky in love...even more so in marriage. Love to travel..and the nomadic lifestyle...want to experience at least one new thing each day. Looking for a companion who is as freaky.
Username rover
User first name Rover
Birthday 14.12.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
City New Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, French
Job Private
Hobby Travelling, photography, Music, Reading and writing
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Literature / History, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Music - Rock, Nature
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Green
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Punjabi, Khatri
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 115 lbs (52kg) - 150 lbs (68kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 709
Popularity 3.30
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Payal Acharya Female 22 15.01.2017, 11:20:00
Priya Ammu Female 24 23.02.2016, 14:33:18
Anandan Ilango Male 38 25.10.2015, 09:25:13
Lartisha Leonard Female 32 02.01.2015, 04:29:01
Niknik Nads Female 31 04.09.2014, 15:45:12
Prety Adatiya Female 38 03.09.2014, 14:55:27
Vibha KHANNA Female 34 05.02.2014, 07:21:55
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 29.11.2013, 09:35:23
Ruchi Gupta Female 37 09.03.2013, 11:39:07
Vera micheal Female 31 05.03.2013, 18:34:45
Malala ibrahim Female 30 24.01.2013, 09:13:21