Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sapat sapat who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from sonarpur, kolkata for Marriage



Rajesh kumar Vemula
Age: 27 Years


Karan Sharma
Age: 30 Years


Mohammed Sheik
Age: 35 Years


Tej Tej
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Sapat sapat, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000401]



Total Photos of Sapat : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i have lost valuable 10yrs. now i want to start newly. i am now living with my mom in our own flat in kolkata. i am now searching a little heart to keep it in my own.
Username 01041965
User first name Sapat
User last name sapat
Birthday 01.04.1967
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP narendrapur
City sonarpur, kolkata
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job govt servant
Hobby music and drama
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Theatre / Ballet
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, United Arab Emirates, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Bangladesh, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Egypt, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Greenland, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, , North Korea,, , Albania, Tunisia, Turkey
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi
Seeking age 27 - 35
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1200
Popularity 2.76
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 30.11.2013, 10:45:47
Dhorich Rdonald Female 28 05.10.2013, 09:01:17
Gera LEVIN Female 47 28.09.2013, 12:10:15
Sanjna kumari Female 40 10.09.2013, 05:35:42
Zanna lamine Female 27 09.08.2013, 05:10:32
Juli ken Female 37 07.05.2013, 05:20:07
Vera micheal Female 31 05.03.2013, 18:17:32
Manish Male 40 28.02.2013, 09:32:17
KKOJMLLLLLLLLL Male 59 28.02.2013, 01:42:02