It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Raj Rsj who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Rahul Chauhan
Age: 37 Years


Saran Kumar
Age: 37 Years


Edwards Frank
Age: 53 Years

Member Profile Description of Raj Rsj, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000963]


Total Photos of Raj : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am caring, understanding-loving person! I think that to #### with a smile is much better and easier! So, in me you will find such nice things like love, care, good sense of humor and desire to be with my dear woman!
I adore life and try to fill each day with positive thoughts. I have common moral norms and values, which I cannot betray as they explain who I am and what I stand for, which is important to me. Im a rather easy going character as Im talkative and can find common language with almost everyone and my experiences has told me not to judge people too rapidly. I think of myself as calm. Im no jester but I think I have a great sense of humor. As I am honest and frank Im interested in a serious relationship only.
Like most people I want to share love and be loved. My life is full of energy, lust and expectation. I love my family, my friends, my city and my profession. I value home and my future goal is creating happy, loving and caring family. I want to be present with an open soul and heart to my second part and Im not that fond of talking about myself. I am a positive and optimistic person. I want to meet a nice and reliable woman. I think that love is the best feeling in the world and the one who has it is very happy. I am sincere and family person. Trust and dignity are very important for me.
I am looking for a girl with moderate family values, understanding and resilient person, having faith in god, kind heart and very caring person, soft spoken. I dont want my partner as greedy or selfish. Although I have come across a lot of people, I am yet to find my Mrs. Imperfect. For me marriage is a bond that’s shared between two individuals where one is committed to each other through eternal friendship. It’s a special bond, which grows with time. It would help if she’s got a charming personality, great sense of humor, intellect and a real zest for life, who hates drinking, smoking & likes simple living & with whom I could share the joy and sorrow!
Most of all, she needs to be a woman of integrity and principals, someone who believes in respect as much as she believes in love. She should respect me for what I am n always lend me a helping hand,,, assure me, walk me through the thick and thin of life, be my first and last love in life, should not mind doing crazy things if that what makes me happy, be a perfect lover charming, serious about life, drama free person, who hates drinking, smoking & likes simple living and most importantly-understand things the way that they are and not the other way round...


Username raj34
User first name Raj
User last name Rsj
Gender Male
Birthday 21.11.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Marital status Divorced
City New Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110055
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Khatri
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Internet, reading & movies.......
Interests Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Nature, Religion, Television / Radio
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job SELF
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Canada, India, Pakistan, Russian Federation, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown, Red
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian
Seeking age 26 - 34
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 3643
Popularity 4.32
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Fathima Fajer Female 31 28.06.2015, 15:48:08
Manisha Sharma Female 35 28.06.2015, 06:34:56
Mann Chaudhary Female 37 28.06.2015, 02:33:03
della bond007 Female 37 27.06.2015, 19:44:00
Priti Maurya Female 38 11.02.2015, 13:46:54
Lartisha Leonard Female 38 30.12.2014, 15:14:56
Riya Female 47 04.09.2014, 08:36:53
Komal sharma Female 43 13.03.2014, 09:40:26
Joyy evans Female 35 13.03.2014, 05:22:21
Vibha KHANNA Female 39 23.02.2014, 14:33:43
Goutam moolbharti Male 39 30.01.2014, 01:15:11
Victoria Walt Female 33 11.12.2013, 10:05:10
Hamidel mehdi Female 36 28.11.2013, 07:21:00
Malala ibrahim Female 35 25.11.2013, 03:32:03
Pages : [1] 2 Next