There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vishal Khandelwal who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Married(Muslim Religion Only) Male from Indore for Marriage



Mahesh Royal
Age: 28 Years


Simran Sidhu
Age: 30 Years


Gaurav Ghosh
Age: 38 Years


Aniketh Jhawar
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Vishal Khandelwal, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005217]


Total Photos of Vishal : 4
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Waiting is painful Forgetting is painful .
But not knowing which to do is the worse kind of suffering
Username Vishal12977
User first name Vishal
User last name Khandelwal
Birthday 12.09.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Madhya Pradesh
City Indore
Marital status Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Children 2
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Marathi
Job JOB
Hobby CRICKET
Interests Animals/Pets, Cricket, Dancing, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Music - New Age, Politics, Reading, Television / Radio
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, China, Fiji, India, New Zealand
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Belief in God
Seeking age 20 - 40
Seeking height 4'6" (137cm) - 5'2" (157cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 576
Popularity 2.77
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Shailendra Singh Male 28 18.05.2016, 22:11:19
Shef Sri Female 38 02.04.2016, 22:42:52
Rajesh Kumar Male 36 12.11.2015, 23:46:17
Lora Willams Female 26 02.11.2015, 17:20:13
Sneha jena Female 45 21.09.2015, 15:15:23
Anjali7 Saini Female 31 06.09.2015, 14:38:16
Gemini Girl Female 34 17.08.2015, 15:51:20
Geetanjali Khaneja Female 33 14.08.2015, 23:43:53
della bond007 Female 31 13.08.2015, 03:48:59
Valar Mathi Female 30 07.08.2015, 10:10:27
Shanmuga Lakshmi Female 42 06.08.2015, 19:40:26