Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sakshi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Noorani
Age: 28 Years


Loveleen Khurana
Age: 39 Years


Nikita Das
Age: 31 Years


Sanchai Orihime
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Sakshi , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005401]


Total Photos of Sakshi : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a fun loving open minded person who can be driven very easily. I never become headache or burden for any one and I am very easy to handle in every respect.
I am only looking for a person who is honest and looking for a lady like me. Please do not make so much high expectation from me. I am simple person.
Username sakshi
User first name Sakshi
Birthday 19.11.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Female
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110001
City New Delhi
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Opened my owm butique
Hobby Music and movies
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Australia, Germany, Italy, South Africa, Sri Lanka
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 5'7" (171cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 3312
Popularity 15.73
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Neeraj Bhushan Male 46 02.01.2018, 20:47:06
Vivek Male 27 23.12.2017, 01:54:40
Anand Gupta Male 29 17.12.2017, 00:06:26
Lohith Krishna Male 33 15.12.2017, 14:02:14
Prakash Kumar Male 37 05.12.2017, 15:18:04
Sarad Kumar Male 45 28.11.2017, 19:21:08
Dinesh Salian Male 39 27.11.2017, 05:46:00
Pawan Yadav Male 35 24.11.2017, 22:55:11
Elanchezhian Chezhian Male 27 21.11.2017, 17:38:55
Kuriganur Srinath Male 45 19.11.2017, 18:55:33
Sahil Chauhan Male 28 19.11.2017, 15:11:07
Ram Kumar Male 45 18.11.2017, 17:06:21
Rajendra Chauhan Male 31 09.11.2017, 12:24:51
Harender Male 38 10.10.2017, 01:21:48
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 11 Next