Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Akanksha who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Lartisha Leonard
Age: 32 Years


Saveena Sharma
Age: 40 Years


Kavita Khanna
Age: 34 Years


Nirmala
Age: 48 Years

Member Profile Description of Akanksha , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005433]


Total Photos of Akanksha : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a fun loving and jolly nature person, who hardly gets sad, even right now after seaparation I am not sad. I remain very happy in every condition and this is the main Mantra of my beauty and health, oh Yes I am beautiful and healthy friends. I am here for the search of a partner with whom I can spend some peafulful and happy moments of remaining life. Please undrstand this thing clearly flirting people and time passers need not to contact me. Only persons who are serious for marriage should contact me. Thanks.
Username akanksha
User first name Akanksha
Birthday 03.06.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Female
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
City New Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job IT professional
Hobby Computers and Internet
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Gardening, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Nature, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Religion, Shopping, Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 25 - 40
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 4260
Popularity 13.26
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tulip Male 47 11.02.2018, 13:06:15
Teja Kumar Male 19 06.02.2018, 13:40:02
Firoz P.r. Male 36 02.02.2018, 16:42:25
Abdul salam Sheikh Male 41 01.02.2018, 01:59:32
George Charles Male 29 01.02.2018, 01:04:28
Sun Maru Male 34 31.01.2018, 14:46:28
Mayur Sadaye Male 26 31.01.2018, 12:05:20
Younus Shinde Male 29 22.01.2018, 15:28:50
Sunil Christy Male 32 21.01.2018, 04:06:42
Jai Kumar Male 22 16.01.2018, 08:31:07
Vivek Male 33 11.01.2018, 16:17:31
Neeraj Bhushan Male 46 09.01.2018, 22:08:52
Ajay Tamang Male 32 09.01.2018, 17:23:15
Pawan Chaudhary Male 36 08.01.2018, 14:12:20
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 22 Next